Novels by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.

The Imager Portfolio

Lady-ProtectorMadness in Solidar

The Corean Chronicles Series

Legacies Darknesses Scepters Alector's Choice Cadmian's Choice Soarer's Choice Lord-Protector's Daughter

The Ecolitan Matter Series

The Ecolitan Operation The Ecologic Secession The Ecologic Envoy The Ecolitan Enigma Ecolitan Prime Empire and Ecolitan

The Forever Hero Series

Dawn for a Distant Earth The Silent Warrior In Endless Twilight Forever Hero

The Ghost Books Series

Of Tangible Ghosts The Ghost of the Revelator Ghost of the White Nights Ghosts of Columbia

The Saga of Recluce Series

The Magic of Recluce The Towers of the Sunset The Magic Engineer The Order War The Death of Chaos Fall of Angels The Chaos Balance
The White Order Colors of Chaos Magi'i of Cyador Scion of Cyador Wellspring of Chaos Ordermaster Ordermaster
The White Order Cyador's Heirs Heritage of Cyador cover

The Spellsong Cycle Series

The Soprano Sorceress The Spellsong War Darksong Rising Shadow Sorceress Shadowsinger

Timegods’ World Series

The Timegod Timediver's Dawn Timegods' World

Science Fiction and Other Novels

The Green Progression The Hammer of Darkness The Parafaith War Adiamante Gravity Dreams The Octagonal Raven Archform: Beauty
The Ethos Effect Flash The Eternity Artifact The Elysium Commission Viewpoints Critical
The One-Eyed Man: A Fugue, With Winds and Accompaniment