Novels by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.

Novels by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.


The Imager Portfolio



The Corean Chronicles Series

Legacies Darknesses Scepters Alector's Choice Cadmian's Choice Soarer's Choice Lord-Protector's Daughter


The Ecolitan Matter Series

The Ecolitan Operation The Ecologic Secession The Ecologic Envoy The Ecolitan Enigma Ecolitan Prime Empire and Ecolitan


The Forever Hero Series

Dawn for a Distant Earth The Silent Warrior In Endless Twilight Forever Hero


The Ghost Books Series

Of Tangible Ghosts The Ghost of the Revelator Ghost of the White Nights Ghosts of Columbia


The Saga of Recluce Series

The Magic of Recluce The Towers of the Sunset The Magic Engineer The Order War The Death of Chaos Fall of Angels The Chaos Balance
The White Order Colors of Chaos Magi'i of Cyador Scion of Cyador Wellspring of Chaos Ordermaster Ordermaster
The White Order            


The Spellsong Cycle Series

The Soprano Sorceress The Spellsong War Darksong Rising Shadow Sorceress Shadowsinger


Timegods' World Series

The Timegod Timediver's Dawn Timegods' World


Science Fiction and Other Novels

The Green Progression The Hammer of Darkness The Parafaith War Adiamante Gravity Dreams The Octagonal Raven Archform: Beauty
The Ethos Effect Flash The Eternity Artifact The Elysium Commission Viewpoints Critical



News & UpdatesMonhtly QuestionsBlog Entries  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Notice